Appco Group Be Something More

Our Global Client List

Our existing and previous clients include:

Financial Services

American Express www.americanexpress.com/uk
Bank of America www.bankofamerica.co.uk
Barclays www.barclays.co.uk
Citibank www.citibank.co.uk
HSBC www.hsbc.co.uk 
MBNA www.mbna.co.uk
Sainsbury's Bank www.sainsburysbank.co.uk
Santander www.santander.co.uk
Standard Chartered Bank www.standardchartered.com

Home Efficiency

HRV www.hrv.co.nz
Mark group www.markgroup.co.uk
Essex Insulation www.essexinsulation.co.uk

Sports Marketing

Australian Paralympic Committee www.paralympic.org.au
Paralympics New Zealand www.paralympics.org.nz
Surf Lifesaving Australia www.sls.com.au
Surf Lifesaving New Zealand www.slsnz.org.nz
Surf Life Saving Foundation www.slsfoundation.com.au
Gold Coast Titans www.titans.com.au
Queensland Cricket www.qldcricket.com.au
Australian Volunteer Coast Guards www.coastguard.com.au
Royal Life Saving Society www.lifesavingwa.com.au
WA Cricket Association www.waca.com.au
Special Olympics Australia www.specialolympics.com.au
Waratahs www.waratahs.com.au/
Fremantle Dockers www.fremantlefc.com.au
Mater Foundation www.mater.org.au
Paralympics Ireland www.paralympics.ie
Dream It Believe It Achieve It www.dreamitbelieveitachieveit.com
Inas www.inas.org
Everton FC www.evertonfc.com

Security

PhoneWatch www.phonewatch.ie

Fundraising

UNICEF www.unicef.org
WWF (World Wildlife Fund) www.worldwildlife.org
Greenpeace www.greenpeace.org
VSO (Voluntary Service Overseas) www.vsointernational.org
British Red Cross www.redcross.org.uk
Battersea Dogs and Cats Home www.battersea.org.uk
Canteen Australia www.Canteen.org.au
Mission Australia www.missionaustralia.com.au
Mèdecins Sans Frontieres www.msf.org
Surf Lifesaving Australia www.slsfoundation.com.au
Save The Children www.savethechildren.org
Barnardos www.barnardos.com
MAKNA www.makna.org.my
NDCS (National Deaf Childrens Society) www.ndcs.org.uk
AIRC (Association of Irish Riding Clubs) www.airc.ie
Singapore Heart Foundation www.bhf.org.uk
Singapore Cancer Society www.singaporecancersociety.org.sg
HelpAge India www.helpageindia.org
CRY (Cardiac Risk in the Young) www.c-r-y.org.uk
Concern India Foundation,
Plan India www.concernindiafoundation.org
The Budimas Charitable Foundation www.budimas.org
National Kidney Foundation (NKF) www.nkf.org.my
Cordaid www.cordaid.com
UNHCR (United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees) www.unhcr.org
WSPA (World Society for the Protection of Animals) www.wspa.org.uk
Medicos Del Mundo www.medicosdelmundo.org
RSPCA (Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals) www.rspca.org.uk
RSPB (Royal Society for the Protection of Birds) www.rspb.org.uk
Sense Scotland www.sensescotland.org.uk
The Children's Society www.childrenssociety.org.uk
World Vision www.worldvision.org.uk
British Heart Foundation www.bhf.org.uk/
Singapore Heart Foundation www.myheart.org.sg
Erskine www.erskine.org.uk/
Scope www.scope.org.uk/
Sans Frontières Australia www.msf.org.au
SOS Children's Village www.sos-childrensvillages.org
Barretstown www.barretstown.org
Temple Street Children’s Hospital www.templestreet.ie
Mercy Hopsital www.mercyfundraising.ie
Enable Ireland  www.enableireland.ie
Hartonderzoek Nederland www.hartonderzoek.nu
Stichting Dierenlot www.dier.nu
Nederlandse Stichting voor het Gehandicapte Kind www.nsgk.nl
Maggie’s Cancer Caring Centres www.maggiescentres.co.uk
The Royal Air force Association www.rafa.org.uk/
The Royal British Legion www.britishlegion.org.uk
Breakthrough Breast Cancer www.breakthrough.org.uk

Insurance

AXA www.axa.co.uk
Future General Insurance www.futuregenerali.in
Aviva www.aviva.com
SatInsure www.satinsure.com
Homecall+ www.homecallplus.co.uk

Pay TV

Sky www.sky.com
MioTv mio.singtel.com
Reliance Big TV www.reliancedigitaltv.com
Fype www.fype.nl

 

Product Sales

FW1 Fastwax www.fw1.com.au
Avani Deadsea skincare www.avani-deadsea.com
The Beauty Group www.thebeautygroup.com.au

 

Telecommunications

TalkTalk sales.talktalk.co.uk
Hellas online www.hol.gr
Wind www.wind.it
Airtel www.airtel.in
TATA Indicom www.tataindicom.com
KDDI Telecommunications www.kddi.com
TM Net www.tmnet.com.my
CELCOM www.celcom.com.my
SingTel www.singtel.com
Netia www.netia.net
Tele2 www.tele2.com
Optus www.optus.com.au
AApt aapt.com.au

Utilities

Australian Power & Gas www.australianpowerandgas.com.au
Contact Energy www.contactenergy.co.nz
Genesis Energy www.genesisenergy.co.nz
Lekker Energie www.lekker-energie.de
Eon www.eon-uk.com
NuoN www.nuon.nl
Airtricity www.airtricity.com 
Eni www.eni.com (Belgium)
PrePay Power www.prepaypower.ie
Budget Energie www.budgetenergie.nl
Min El www.min-el.se